Whisper the Dead

Availability: In stock
ISBN:
9781408854839
Author: Alyxandra Harvey

From $6.50

Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Condition
Cover
Year
Price
Good
Paperback
2014
$6.50

Gretchen is struggling with her newfound gift as a Whisperer; the constant buzzing in her ears from detecting spells is more frustrating than fun, especially when she is spending time with one of the Order of the Iron Nail's Keepers, the icy but strikingly handsome Tobias Lawless. While Gretchen tries to hide the truth from him, London fades from beautiful and bustling to deathly silent . . . Something evil is once again menacing Mayfair, and Gretchen and her cousins must use their powers to prevent a horrible sacrifice. This second book in the Lovegrove Legacy trilogy is full of dark twists, spellbinding suspense and sweeping romance - perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Lauren Kate and Ruth Warburton.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Whisper the Dead
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.