The Slime Squad Series (3 books)

Availability: Out of stock
Author: Steve Cole
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.
Titles included are:
Book 1: The Slime Squad vs The Fearsome Fists (2010)
Book 4 : The Slime Squad vs The Supernatural Squid (2010)
Book 6 : The Slime Squad vs The Last-Chance Chicken (2011)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Slime Squad Series (3 books)
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.