The Great War

Availability: In stock
ISBN:
9781405037617
Author: Les Carlyon
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Condition
Cover
Year
Price
Good
Hard Cover
2006
$27.00

In the tradition of Gallipoli, Les Carlyon's second masterpiece gives the same treatment to the Anzacs who fought on the Western Front from 1916 to 1918. It combines a brilliant overview of this immense conflict with telling detail, stories, letters and diaries that breathe life into those terrible battles of 90 years ago.

Hardcover with dust jacket; 863 pages.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Great War
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.