Availability: Out of stock
Author: Anthony Powell
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.

Anthony Powell's brilliant twelve-novel sequence chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, and is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England. It is unrivalled for its scope, its humour and the enormous pleasure it has given to generations.

Volume 2 contains the second three novels in the sequence- At Lady Molly's; Casanova's Chinese Restaurant; The Kindly Ones

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Summer
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.