Singer of the Bush

Availability: In stock
Author: A.B.'Banjo' Parerson
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Hard Cover
Complete works 1885-1900.Singer of the Bush contains Paterson's works up to his return form the Boer war. This includes his famous poems 'The Man From Snowy River', 'Clancy of the Overflow' and 'Waltzing Matilda', the poignant 'On Kiley's Run', and the well-loved Saltbush Bill poems. Previously unpublished work includes Illalong Children, Paterson's reminiscences of his childhood on properties in western and southern New South Wales.
Contents:memoirs, poetry, sketches, articles Short story, Political pamphlet, dispatches, novel , drawing, paintings, photographs
(723 pages)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Singer of the Bush
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.