Availability: Out of stock
Author: C. J. Sansom
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.

Set in Tudor England, this is the fourth volume in Shardlake novels.

Revelation is a historical mystery novel by British author C. J. Sansom. It is Sansom's fifth novel, and the fourth in the Matthew Shardlake Series. Set in 1543 during the reign of King Henry VIII, it follows hunchbacked lawyer Shardlake and his assistant, Jack Barak as they hunt the killer of a fellow lawyer.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Revelation
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.