Enid Blyton's Rewards Collection (3 Books)

Availability: Out of stock
Author: Enid Blyton
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.

Collection contains Enid Blyton's Rewards series titles: -

  1. The Naughtiest Girl in the School (1990) - Spoilt, defiant Elizabeth Allen is furious when her parents decide to send her away to boarding-school. She makes up her mind to be thoroughly rude and disobedient, determined to be expelled by half-term.
  2. The Children of Willow Farm (1973) - This is a story about children living on a farm, feeding the animals, and helping with all the jobs that need doing around Willow Farm. Its simple storyline and animal interest should make it appealing to children. 
  3. More Adventure on Willow Farm (1990) -  In More Adventures on Willow Farm the family encounter more setbacks. The children help their parents and each other through many of the difficulties. 
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Enid Blyton's Rewards Collection (3 Books)
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.