Dr Kay Scarpetta collection (4 books)

Availability: Out of stock
Author: Patricia Cornwell
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.
This collection includes four books:
  • Postmortem (1996)
  • Body of Evidence (1996)
  • The Body Farm (1995)
  • All that Remains (1997)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dr Kay Scarpetta collection (4 books)
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.