Disney's Classic Storybook Collection (2 books)

Availability: In stock
Author: Walt Disney
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Hard Cover
  1. Winnie the Pooh: The Winnie the Pooh Storybook Collection is a selection of 15 charming stories created to show little ones what it means to be a true friend. Come along with Winnie the Pooh and friends as they learn about sharing and caring, about working together and missing each other when they're apart, about putting friends first and building friendships that last.
  2. Lion King 11: Simba's Pride: Simba is worried when his daughter, Kiara, falls in love with a lion named Kuovu who is from the wrong side of the Pride Lands! This beautifully illustrated hardcover storybook lets children experience the movie again and again.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Disney's Classic Storybook Collection (2 books)
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.