Disney Magical Story Collection (3 Books)

Availability: In stock
Author: Disney Enterprises
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Hard Cover

Magical covers that look 3D!

Collection contains: -

  1. Frozen (2014) - When a kingdom is trapped in an eternal winter, Anna sets off on a journey to find her sister, the Snow Queen Elsa. Can Anna and her new friends put an end to Elsa's icy spell and save Arendelle?
  2. Lady and the Tramp (2013) - Lady leads a happy life with her owners, Darling and Jim Dear. But when things at home begin to change, Lady meets a loveable rogue called Tramp and an unlikely friendship begins.
  3. Jake and the Never Land Pirates (2012) - Cubby is going to play the harmonica at Merina the mermaid's birthday party. But Captain hook is trying to sleep and cannot bear to listen to Cubby practise - so Hook steals Cubby's harmonica! Will Jake and the crew be able to get the harmonica back in time for the party?

Enjoy a classic Disney experience with these magical storybooks.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Disney Magical Story Collection (3 Books)
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.