Beggars Banquet

Availability: Out of stock
Author: Ian Rankin
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

No options of this product are available.

'Beggars Banquet' is a collection of short stories from Ian Rankin. 

From suburban murders to the sinister workings of a serial killer's mind, from a bent cop with a terminal approach to his work to a hitman who gets more than he bargained for in a crowded fairground.  The collection includes seven Rebus stories.

Note: book covers may vary

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beggars Banquet
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.