3-in-1 Lucado Collection

Availability: In stock
Author: Max Lucado
Email to a Friend

Add to Wishlist:

Hard Cover

This three-in-one volume contains favorite titles by Max Lucado including: Just Like Jesus, The Great House ofGod, and When Christ Comes. With his signature style, Lucado speaks to the heart and addresses matters of eternal importance. In Just Like Jesus, Lucado illuminates the simple truth that above all else God longs for us to become just like Jesus. In The Great House of God, Lucado uses the Lord's Prayer to take readers on a guided tour of the spiritual dwelling place God has prepared for you. And in When Christ Comes, Lucado offers a fresh perspective, describing the end of time as "the beginning of all good things." Meet Max Lucado as a great thinker, an unforgettable teacher, and a dear friend.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-in-1 Lucado Collection
Your Rating

Welcome to Refer a Friend Rewards Programme.

Step 1: Create a new account.

Step 2: Add books to cart and you will receive 5% discount place an order.

Step3: On successful order your friend will receive rewards, that can be used to purchase books on your next order.